END OF SUMMER TRY ON HAUL

Hello my lovely readers 🙂 How’s everything going?

Today I want to share with you some pieces of clothing I’ve bought during the past month. I think these are perfect for the end of Summer and begin of Autumn weather. I bought most all this pieces on sales so I can’t provide you with any link.

Hoy quiero compartir con vosotros algunas cositas que me he comprado durante el último mes. Creo que son perfectas para el tiempo del final del verano y comienzo del otoño.  Casi todas estas cositas las compré de rebajas, por lo tanto no os puedo dar ningún link.

The first thing I bought is this lovely light pink shirt from H&M. I never used to wear plain shirts, but lately I’ve been loving them. I think they look really smart and with some cool accessories you can add to them a less classic style.

Lo primero que compre es esta preciosa camisa rosa clara de H&M. Normalmente nunca usaba camisas sin estampado, pero últimamente me están encantando. Creo que quedan muy elegantes y con accesorios les puedes dar un estilo menos clásico. 

 

From Esfera I bough this nice striped jumpsuit. In the picture it looks quite weird but with a belt around the waist it looks really nice. I think it’s perfect for hot days when you have to go to work or uni. Nevertheless paired with a jacket it’s also good for Autumn.

En Esfera compré este mono largo con rayas. En la foto parece un poco raro pero con un cinturón en la cintura queda muy mono. Creo que es perfecto para días muy calurosos cuando tienes que ir al trabajo o a la uni. Sin embargo combinado con una chaqueta también puede quedar bien en otoño.

 

The next thing I bought is this t-shirt from Stradivarius. I love its nude colour, but the thing that really drawn me to it is the cut on the shoulder. I think it makes the t-shirt more interesting but still very wearable.

Lo siguiente que compré es esta camiseta de Stradivarius. Me encanta su color nude, pero lo que realmente me atrajo a ella es el corte que tiene en el hombre. Creo que hace que la camiseta sea más interesante, pero también es muy ponible para día a día.

 

I bought this sandals from a Spanish brand called Raquel Perez. I love the fact that the heel isn’t really high and that they have a platform on the front. They are extra comfortable because they have a gel insole inside.

Compré estas sandalias de una marcas española llamada Raquel Perez. Me encanta el hecho de que el tacón no es muy alto y que tienen una plataforma en la punta. Son extra cómodas porque tienen una plantilla de gel en el interior.

Also from Stradivarius I bought this beautiful playsuit. I liked it because it’s not really short and it has a really nice open back. It also has really cute sleeves. 

En Stradivarius también compré este bonito mono. Me gusta porque no es muy corto y tiene una espalda abierta muy bonita. También tiene unas mangas muy monas.

From El Corte Inglés I bought this nice shoes. I really like them because they have a really comfortable heel. I like the fact that the sole is a bit thicker on the front part of the shoe because it make the shoes more pleasant. I love it’s golden rounded toe, its design reminds me of Chanel shoes.

En el Corte Inglés compré estos bonitos zapatos. Me encantan porque tienen un tacón muy cómodo. Me gusta el hecho de que la suela sea un poco más gruesa en la punta ya que los hace más agradables. Me encanta su punta dorada, el diseño me recuerda al de los zapatos de Chanel.

As I’ve mentioned in some posts,  lately I’ve been loving golden jewellery. The only problem is that gold is quite expensive and imitation jewellery gives me allergies. But I have discovered that I’m not allergic to stainless steel. So I’ve bough this beautiful pair of earring with the tree of life and crystals all around. I’ve also bought this ring that looks really similar to the Cartier Love ring. 

Como he mencionado en algunas entradas, últimamente me encanta la joyería dorada. El único problema es que el oro es bastante caro y la bisutería me da alergia. Pero he descubierto que no soy alérgica al acero. Por lo tanto he comprado este benito par de pendientes con el árbol de la vida y cristales alrededor. También he comprado este anillo que es similar al anillo Love de Cartier.

What piece of clothing did you liked the most? What kind of jewellery do you wear?

¿Que cosita te ha gustado más de este haul?¿Qué tipo de joyas sueles llevar?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

INSTAGRAM

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

BLOGLOVIN‘

54 thoughts on “END OF SUMMER TRY ON HAUL

  1. You are probably allergic to nickel. Nail varnish will help to some extent. The acid in my skin used to corrode the gold plate and leave me with a nasty rash from the metal underneath quickly, so that was no good either. The upside of this allergy is that you don’t have to even consider being tempted by cheap jewellery but you can just ignore it all. Jeans studs and buttons touching the skin can ge very bad too. Steel is good! Those sandals might give you trouble at the buckle and studs, I would varnish those before wearing as you will be barefoot in them in case there is a nickel component. There usually is, in my experience!
    I never buy sandals with metal anymore… Live and learn.
    I have read that if your skin is acidic enough to corrode metal, you can balance your own PH buy eating things like lemon. Makes sense, if you consider the body as a giant battery. We are chemical reactions!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thank you for all your tips and tricks honey 😊😊 I have used nail varnish before but I actually prefer to buy steel, because in chains like necklaces and bracelets it doesn’t look good. Until now I haven’t had any problem with the metal bits in sandals, but thank you for the warning.

      Like

  2. The striped jumpsuit is amazing! It makes me sorry there isn’t Esfera shop in my country ahahah And the playsuit and the shoes are so pretty to! You made a great shopping! And I like your try on haul: we can have an idea of how they look worn from a real people and it’s great if we want to shop them too 🙂

    xx Federica | https://federicasdreams.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Pingback: CORSET BELT | DARLY - LIFESTYLE BLOG

Leave a Reply

