FLOWERS AND PAMELAS

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

Today I want to share with you a girly look that I’ve been loving to wear on Summer hot days. I think this look is great when is really warm outside but it’s also quite smart.

One of the main pieces of this look is this beautiful white pamela hat. I’ve been recently loving pamelas, I think they look really cute and elegant, but at the same time they also help you to bear the sun. I’m sure this is not the last pamela you’ll see in my looks.

The other main piece of this look is this beautiful white top with little flowers on it. I love the 3D effect of the flowers, I think it’s really original and girly. This top is from Bershka.

I decided this look needed a bit of colour so I piked up a light blue ruffle skirt from Zara. I love this skirt in particular, because for being high wasted it is also not too short. I also love how the ruffles move when I walk around.

I wore my little beige bag that I’ve recently loving and sume nude leather flats from Zara. I like nude flats because I think that without being uncomfortable, like heels, they make your legs look longer. I also wore some golden jewellery that is one of my recent obsessions.

Do you ever wear hats on Summer? Do you prefer heels of flats?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

INSTAGRAM

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

BLOGLOVINβ€˜

83 thoughts on “FLOWERS AND PAMELAS

  1. I have a hat just like it but I normally just wear it to the beach. I also have a blue jean skirt that is short and kind of poofed out and it’s one of my wardrobe staples. So comfortable and can be worn with so many different things.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m pretty tall so I usually stick to flats. This outfit is super cute!
    I love you’re blog, and it is an inspiration to me! I just started mine up and would love support from everyone! πŸ™‚ check it out if you get a chance! klementinekatie.com

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Pingback: Liebster Award Nomination – That Other Petra Guy

  4. Pingback: FLOWERS AND PAMELAS – SEO

  5. Hey, I just wanted to tell you that I have nominated your blog for an award!! I love your blog and want other people to recognise your amazing content! If you want to accept and take part, just check my most recent blog and you will find everything you need to know! πŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: Nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award | la fashion bubble

Leave a Reply

