PALAZZO PANTS

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

Today I want to share with you a look I’ve been loving for the past Summer hot days. I think it’s a quite smart look comparing it to other Summer looks. I feel comfortable wearing it to class or the library.

The main part of this look are this beautiful dark red palazzo pants. You might remember them from my last fashion haul. Palazzo pants are really trendy this year and I couldn’t be happier about it. I love them because they are high wasted, floaty and this particular ones have a cute ribbon as a belt.

I love combining them with crop tops. In this case I choose this white crop top with small openings on the sides. Both the trousers and the crop top are from Stradivarius.

As accessories I wore some beige sandals and a cute beige small bag. Wearing a small bag helps me to not overpack it, sometimes my bag is full of unnecessary things and it’s really heavy.

Lately I’ve been loving golden jewellery. For this look I wore a beautiful gold choker with pearls that was from my grandmother. Then I also wore two golden bracelets. I’m absolutely in love with the one in the shape of a nail. This bracelet has a similar style to the Cartier “juste un clou” bracelet. I also wore my rose gold watch. I think gold and rose gold mix quite well.

Do you like palazzo pants? Do you prefer a larger or smaller bag?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

BLOGLOVINβ€˜

FACEBOOK

144 thoughts on “PALAZZO PANTS

  1. Darly,
    you look great in those palazzo pants. Finally the era of the tight jeans is over.
    Would be great to see more posts like this or with classic Marlene pants.
    I love them!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: PALAZZO PANTS β€” DARLY – LIFESTYLE BLOG | By the Mighty Mumford

Leave a Reply

