BADDIE OUTFIT

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

As you know last week I shared with you the baddie make up, so this week I’m sharing with you an outfit inspired in the baddie style. I really like this style because it’s a mixture between sports met glam, and you know I’m all about being comfortable.

5

Usually this style wears many nude colours, cute sneakers, lots of suede and huge jackets or coats. For my top I used this beautiful blushed pink body from Bershka. Girls wearing this look usually wear leggings and lots of suede so I decided to wear this black suede leggings from Zara. Then since it’s quite chilly outside I wore a black bomber from Stradivarius.

Then I wore this gorgeous blushed pink sneakers from Primark. I absolutely love them because they are really comfortable but because of its colour they look much more girly and feminine. I’ve wanted sneakers that looked similar to the pink Adidas superstar for a long time, so when I saw them in Primark I bought them immediately.

As complements I decided to wear a black bag with a light pink pompom to add a bit more of pink to the look and I also painted my nails in light pink. Finally you just have to pose likeΒ have an attitude hahaha

1

7

4

6

2

3

What do you think of the baddie style? Are you loving the cute sneakers trend?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

BLOGLOVINβ€˜

FACEBOOK

31 thoughts on “BADDIE OUTFIT

Leave a Reply

