FASHION TRY ON HAUL (100 posts!!)

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

Today I want to share with you the clothes that I’ve recently bought. This pieces of clothing are from affordable shops like: Zara, Stradivarius, Bershka, Primark…

I also want to celebrate that this is my post number 100!!! I really love writing and thinking new ideas for my blog posts. I want to thank you because you encourage me to keep on writing.

imgp2092

This first blouse is from Stradivarius. I love it because it’s light pink and it has a ballet ballerina pattern. I don’t know if I’ve told you before but I danced ballet for more than 8 years.

imgp2128

I bought this gorgeous dress from H&M. I usually don’t like tight dresses but when I saw the quality of this dress and how it had an hourglass shape I decided to try it on and I loved it. I like the pink colour and the fact that it’s not too short. My cousin is going to get married in June and I’m planning to wear this dress.

imgp2075

Then I also bought this beautiful anorak from Zara. When I saw it I couldn’t believe how warm and beautiful it was. I think it’s more difficult to dress girly on winter but with this cute coat I won’t have that problem anymore. Since this item is not from sales I’ve found the link so you can buy it if you want to: https://goo.gl/5bhIhH

imgp2096

From Bershka I bought this two beautiful bodys. I love bodies because they really show the shape of the waist. I liked it so much that I bought the same one in blue and in red.

imgp2099

Then in a local store I bought this pair of jeans. I like them because they are not discolored and they are not super skinny.

imgp2134

From Stradivarius I also bought this beautiful white crop top. I like the little openings in the sides. And I also bought this super flowy and high wasted trousers. I think this two together can look really nice.

imgp2110

imgp2114

Finally I’m starting to work out again and go to the gym so I bought this burgundy sports bra from Primark. I like it because it’s really confortable and the size of the elastic band is adjustable. I also like that the back is kind of see-trough.

img_20170219_1

Which is your favourite item from this haul? What’s your favourite affordable store?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

BLOGLOVINβ€˜

FACEBOOK

59 thoughts on “FASHION TRY ON HAUL (100 posts!!)

  1. Hey I love the red pants and white crop top combo it’s beautiful. I was wondering what the pants are called, I can’t find them on the Stradivarius website.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: PALAZZO PANTS | DARLY - LIFESTYLE BLOG

Leave a Reply

