CURRENT FAVOURITES I

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

Today I want to share with you the beauty products that I’ve been recently loving. Most of this products are quite affordable if you want to try them out.

DOLCE AND GABBANA The One perfume

imgp1905

This first product is the only one that’s not very affordable. I’ve been using this perfume for years and years, and I’ve never included it in my favourites. I don’t know about the particles of this perfume, but to me it smells elegant and sweet.

Maybelline Super Stay 24 h lipstick

imgp1893

Another product that I’ve been loving id the matt liquid lipstick in the number 185. I love this particular colour because it looks very natural, it’s like a pinky browny tone. I love this lipstick because on one side you have the liquid lipstick and on the other a lip balm, so it’s not as dry as other liquid lipsticks. I also like the fact that it does last all they, even if you eat and drink! I think it’s price is around 10 €.

Yver Rocher Lip balm

I’m always in the hunt for a good lip balm when my lips are feeling quite dry. The best one I’ve found, for now, is this one. I think it’s because it has a lot of natural ingredients. It leaves your lips feeling very moisturised and soft. I think it’s price is around 3 €.

Eyelure false eyelashes

imgp1901

This is the first time I’ve bought false eyelashes. I was searching for really natural false eyelashes to wear on some special occasions. Β This ones in the number 070 are really natural. I decided to cut the in half to make them even more natural looking. Their price is around 5€.

Kiko double dare eyeshadow and eyeliner

imgp1895

I was in the hunt for a lovely cream eyeshadow that it’d last all day. When I found this Kiko one I was so happy. I love it’s beautiful colour and it really lasts a lot. This product also have a long lasting eyeliner that’s I love to use in my lower eyelashes. I thinks this product it’s perfect for travelling, specially on Summer because the make up will stay on all day. Its price is around 10 €.

Essence The Gel top coat

imgp1899

Lately I’ve loving to paint my nails but since I have the bad habit of biting them they always chip really fast. That’s why, when I found this product, I was extremely happy. My nails last for a week, which it has never happened before and it adds a really beautiful shine to my nails. Its price is around 3€.

Cien nail polish

imgp1900

Lately I’ve been loving nude nail polishes. One of my favourites is this nail polish in the colour charming nude. Its price is around 3 €.

Essence translucent powder

imgp1898

I usually don’t wear translucent powder because I’m all about natural looking make up. But if I want my make up to last all day or I want to mattify my skin, I’ve been loving this translucent powder. It also works great if you put it over your lipstick, to turn an average lipstick matt. Its price is around 5 €.

What products have you been loving recently? What’s your signature perfume?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

BLOGLOVINβ€˜

FACEBOOK

71 thoughts on “CURRENT FAVOURITES I

  1. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if it
    can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off
    topic but I had to share it with someone!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I had the same Dolce & Gabbana perfume for my birthday last year and the smell is absolutely wonderful! I was loyal to my Chanel Noir for years but since that ran out I’ve been jumping from brand to brand. Lovely post!
    – Elen x
    blackcoffeebreakfast.wordpress.com

    Liked by 4 people

  3. Pingback: Parfum DOlce o Gabbana?:)) – Ghid in Natura

  4. Pingback: CURRENT FAVOURITES I β€” DARLY – LIFESTYLE BLOG – saye monibah

  5. I don’t even know how I stopped up right here, however I thought this publish was once great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger if you are not already πŸ˜‰ Cheers!

    Like

  6. Just wondering what you know of younique products (youniqueproducts.com/juliasmakeupbox)? I’ve just become a presenter and want to gauge how much people out there know about the brand, especially influential bloggers xxx

    Liked by 2 people

      • πŸ™‚ they’re getting big πŸ™‚ Coty have just invested 600 million Dollars in them …it’s luxe make up and skin care.
        They began by making the one product (3d fibre lash mascara) to raise money for victims of sexual abuse but expanded and now have a whole high end range. I really encourage you to check them out and of course, if you have any questions or want some recommendations, I’d be pleased to help
        Youniqueproducts.com/juliasmakeupbox or lemonlashes.com/shop

        They also don’t test on animals πŸ˜‰

        Xxx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

