PASTEL WINTER

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

I’m really sorry I haven’t posted in two weeks, but I’ve been extremely busy. I hope you had a lovely Christmas day. Today I want to share with you a sweet and feminine winter outfit.

1

This week I wanted to create a really cute and girly outfit, that’s warm and confortable at the same time. Most of people wear really dark colours in Winter, but I think, since the weather it’s quite grey, it’s the perfect time to wear some light colours. I also find quite difficult to wear a feminine outfit in Winter that really keeps me warm, that’s why I’m so happy with how this look turned out.

I decided to wear a pink jumper with some cream coloured jeans from Benetton. Then on top, I wore this beautiful beige shearling coat. To keep my feet warm I decided to wear some brown shearling boots with cream fur. As an accessorie I chose to wear a light pink hat from C&A, that matches the jumper. To finish the look I wore a beige bag with a light pink furry pompom, to match the look.

4

2

3

5

How was your Christmas day? What’s your trick to dress girly in Winter?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

BLOGLOVINβ€˜

FACEBOOK

54 thoughts on “PASTEL WINTER

  1. Pingback: PASTEL WINTER – jamesjuszczyk

  2. Pingback: Beauty Endorsed and a Thank You Tanka Style – Micks Blog

Leave a Reply

