UNIVERSITY GRADUATION OUTFIT

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

Since last week I shared with you my graduation make up, today I want tho share with you the outfit that I wore for my graduation.

6

 

Since right now It’s quite chilly in my town, I needed to wear something that will keep me warm, but at the same time it’s fashionable. I think it’s much harder to wear something stylish when the weather is really cold, than when it’s warm. So after thinking for a week, I finally decided what to wear that exact same day (tipycal me..). So I chose to wear this beautifulΒ black jumpsuit. It was perfect because it has a quite thick fabric and it’s are very flattering for a pear shaped body, like mine. I love this one in particular because it has a low back and in the middle it has an horizontal strap which is perfect for hiding the bra strap.

1-copia4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then on top of that I decided to wear a “vintage” faux fair coat. I say “vintage”, but it’s actually from my mum… I really love how elegant does this coat look and it keeps you really warm.Β I also chose to wear my black high heels which are very comfortable, as I explained in this post. Finally as accessories I wore a beautiful statement necklace, I think it added an elegant touch to the look, and a small nude bag.

7

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

2

Do you have any special event soon? What are you planning to wear?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

BLOGLOVINβ€˜

FACEBOOK

 

69 thoughts on “UNIVERSITY GRADUATION OUTFIT

  1. Pingback: UNIVERSITY GRADUATION OUTFIT | wwwpalfitness

  2. Pingback: UNIVERSITY GRADUATION OUTFIT – jamesjuszczyk

  3. Greetings! I’ve been following your blog for a while now and
    finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Texas!
    Just wanted to tell you keep up the excellent job!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

