20 000 FOLLOWERS!!!!

Hello my super lovely readers Β πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

Today I get to celebrate with all of you that this blog has reached 20.000 subscribers. I can’t belive I’ve reached this number of followers. I want to thank all of you for all the love I’ve received through your comments, e-mails, likes, tweets… I feel like I have the nicest and sweetest readers, all your comments make me smile and encourage me to keep writing. I know this is being a bit too cheese haha, but I feel like this is the perfect post to express my feelings.

img_20161112_132031

I really enjoy writing new posts and when I can’t, I really miss it. I’m really happy that I decided to star this blog. I love making new fashion and make up looks, creating fun DIY’s, travelling and sharing with you my experiences…

I also want to thank you for bearing with my English mistakes. Since English it’s not my first language, I know I make some grammar and spelling mistakes, so thank you for not complaining about it.Β All in all I just want to give you a big THANK YOU.

IMGP0813

I thought today it’s the perfect time to return some of the love that I get from my readers. That’s why I’ve asked some of my most active readers to write a paragraph about their blogs.Β I have chosen the readers that have left more comments on my blog, because wordpress informs about it. Anyway I know there are a lot of other people who support me with your likes or that you aren’t subscribed at wordpress and I’m also very grateful.

Mirjana from Cashmere Meets Khakis

Hi everyone, I’m Mirjana Despotovic!

Cashmere Meets Khakis is a blog I created last year as a place for me to share the things I love and I am passionate about. Since it’s creation I have dabbled with writing about fashion, beauty, books, business, philosophy and about a hundred other things. I don’t really know what to label my blog since it’s always been a bit of a renaissance one. I don’t follow a theme or niche I just write about what I love and what fascinates me. I like to think of CMK as like a Swiss army knife, everything you want in one place!

Sangeetha from Lifestylebites3

My name is Sangeetha and I’m a lifestyle blogger and my blog includes beauty, fashion, travel and lifestyle. I always had so much craving for my photographic skills and blog came as a right platform to put my creativity into it and I love photo editing as well and I always adore to use Adobe photoshop whenever it is needed. By next week, my blog is going to celebrate 2nd blog-anniversary and there are no words to tell how it gave me so much confidence and the knowledge towards beauty and fashion world in all these years and I would say that starting a blog was one of the wisest decision that I made in my life and moreover, I’ve so many lovely bloggers who always supported me at all levels. All in all, I want to thank all of the bloggers who gave me strength throughout the journey and I wish Darly to have a very successful blogging years to come and here is the link to my blog https://lifestylebites3.wordpress.com/

Katelon from Katelon Jeffereys

I have 2 blogs.Β  My www.empowerandbalance.wordpress.com blog is my outlet to share my poetry, music and movie reviews,Β  talk about my 38 years Spiritual/holistic healer career, and my lifelong spiritual and metaphysical journey.Β  My life is about inspiring others, helping people find their truth and express their soul.
My www.katelontjeffereys.wordpress.com blog isΒ  where I share tours of resorts and wellness centers, hikes, nature, photography and adventures.Β  My ultimate goal is to create International Wellness center resorts/eco-villages.Β  I love touring places that exist now, seeing what I love about them and want to include in mine.

Valerie from Avec Valerie

Avec ValerieΒ is a lifestyle blog created by a California girl with insatiable wanderlust. I like to write about beauty, health, planning/organizing, and sometimes food and travel. I just recently became the beauty editor for a new online magazine calledΒ On the Edge. I am also trying to expand my area of expertise and start makingΒ YouTube videos.Β Through my blog, I hope to encourage and empower my readers to become more confident people. You can also find me onΒ Twitter,Β Instagram, andΒ Facebook!

I hope you continue liking the content I make for this blog, because plan to keep on writing for a long time. Have a great week and don’t forget to smile!

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

BLOGLOVINβ€˜

FACEBOOK

126 thoughts on “20 000 FOLLOWERS!!!!

Leave a Reply

