2nd BLOGOVERSARY!!!

Hello my lovely readers๐Ÿ™‚ Howโ€™s everything going??

I’m super happy because my blog reached today it’s second blogoversary!!! This year has been an incredible busy year, but my blog has been a way to disconnect with the stress from university. I love it because it’s an excuse to bring out my most creative and artistic side. Since I write a new postย almost every week, I’m improving my English writing skills, so it’s also instructive.

imgp1288

Since I don’t talk a lot about my personal life, I though I could make the โ€œ10 facts about meโ€ tag, so you can get to know me a bit better:

  • My favourite sports to watch are rhythmic gymnastics, synchronised swimming andย ice skating.
  • I really enjoy colouring, it really relaxes me. This is one of the reasons why I love make up so much.
  • My current favourite show is modern family.
  • My favourite animals are cats. I probably spend to much time watching funny cat’s videos on Instagram.
  • In the future I’d like to have two or three kids, I want a big family.
  • Orchids are my favourite flowers.
  • My favourite dessert is “fried milk”. Is a typical Spanish dessert that my grandmother used to cook when I was younger and since then I haven’t taste a better one.
  • In the future I’d like to live in a house with a big garden.
  • Thanks to my blog I’m developing a great love for photography. I love walking around a new place with my camera capturing the different views.
  • I was born in Spain and I’ve lived there since.

I also want to share with you my most liked posts from this year, so you can check them out:

VINTAGE DRESSย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย FLOWERS EVERYWHEREโ€ฆ

vintage lace white dressblogger lady style

TRAVELLING AROUND THE NORTH SPAINย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย BREAKFAST AT TIFFANYโ€™S SLEEP MASK DIY

algorta bilbaodiy breakfast at tiffany's sleep mask

 

AUDREY HEPBURN MAKE UPย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย DIY VALENTINEโ€™S DAY CARDS

audrey herburn make updiy cute valentine's day card

How many year have you been blogging? Whatโ€™s your favourite part about it?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

BLOGLOVINโ€˜

FACEBOOK

152 thoughts on “2nd BLOGOVERSARY!!!

  1. Aw, happy happy BLOGOVERSARY & many more to come. I came across your blog via @LbloggersChat and I’m glad I did, really cute blog you have.

    Hm, to answer your question – the thing I love most about blogging is being able to express myself in a different facet – friends and family are always great but there’s something about having NO limitations to your writing that is quite therapeutic, at least for me.

    โ™ก Christine
    A Blueberry Girl

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Happy blogaversary! I just got started a few months ago. I really love writing and planning my blog. Your birthday is the same day as my daughter’s, but she just turned 25. Keep blogging and learning!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

