PYJAMA STYLE

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

Today I want to share with you a look inspired on the pyjama style trend. I know most of people don’t like this trend, but I think in a small dosis it looks really good, and of course it’s very comfortable. This look is perfect for these end of Summer days.

imgp1279

The main piece of this look are this beautiful satin trousers from the brand Jolinesse.Β I love their lilac colour with the pink dots and the shine of the fabric. I decided to pair the trousers with a satin light pink t-shirt, and a statement necklace from Bijou Brigitte, in order to make the outfit more put together. Β For my shoes I decided to wear leather nude pink flats from Zara. Β I think this shoes go perfectly with the look because they have a slipper shape. As accessories I decided to wear a nude handbag and a pair of glasses from Stradivarious. In my lips I’m wearing aΒ Kiko lipstickΒ in the number 914.

img_20160831_145419

imgp1259

imgp1270

imgp1254

imgp1264

What do you think of the pyjama trend? What’s your favourite current trend?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

BLOGLOVINβ€˜

FACEBOOK

63 thoughts on “PYJAMA STYLE

  1. I like the trend, as long as someone doesn’t just pull on their really old and worn out pyjama πŸ™‚ I feel like it’s like the jogger trend, comfortable but it can look nice too if you choose the right kind of fabric and pattern.

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

