SUMMER DRESS AND LIFE UPDATE

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

Today I want to share with you a look that I love to wear on Summer hot days. Β It’s an everyday wear look, really comfortable and cute. I love wearing skater dresses for Summer, I like they have volume in the skirt because I hate wearing thigh clothes when it’s really hot and who doesn’t love to twirl with them and feel like a little girl.

IMG_20160708_210103

The other day was really hot and IΒ decided to wear this beautiful yellow dress from Pull and Bear. I love it’s beautiful yellow colour and the fact that it has an open back. I paired it with beige nude sandals that have just a bit of heel so they are even more comfortable to wear than flat sandals. I also wore this beautiful sun glasses from the brand Nia Nia, they remid a bit of the oneas that Audrey wears on Breakfast at Tiffanies.Β Lately I’ve been obsessed with nude colours so I wore a nude beige bag that I recently bought in a local store. Finally I painted my nails with the essence colour and care nail polish in the number 02, which again it’s a beautiful nude pink colour.

IMG_20160717_9

Firstly I decided to stop here because I though it was a beautiful background the only problem is that the sprinklers were on so as you can imagine I got wet so we had to change to another spot as you can se in the next pictures hahaha

IMG_20160717_3

IMG_20160717_4

IMG_20160717_1

IMG_20160708_210559

I wanted to let you know that I’m extremely happy because very soon I’m going to become a mathematician. On the 25th of this month I deliver myΒ end-of-degree project, then on September I explain it in front of a jury and that’s it πŸ™‚ I couldn’t be more happy to finish it in the shortest time posible because this past four years have been really hard. Then on the next school year I only have to finish my computer science degree and as I said in my twitter in September I’m going to begging an internship in a firm so I couldn’t be more excited about it.

Do you have any tips for a person who’s going to work for the first time? Have you ever done an internship?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

BLOGLOVINβ€˜

INSTAGRAM

 

55 thoughts on “SUMMER DRESS AND LIFE UPDATE

  1. As a mathematician myself, I have to say it’s all about who you know really. The job market is competitive and you have to put your best foot forward every time. An internship will be great because most employers want some previous experience (and hell, even so you can apply; sometimes you might be the best candidate even if you’re below the required experience level).

    It can be difficult, but keep your head up. One of my biggest regrets is not completing an internship. Keep in mind this was 10 years ago for me, but I would have had an easier time with one.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Good luck on your first work. So cool that you are a mathematician, whatever you do in your work don’t forget to be friendly and nice as you will learn from all the people in the industry.

    Follow my blog jumbldjea.wordpress.com. Thank you.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Top of the Morning to you, Darly!

    This is such a beautiful post, and you are a darling in your light summer dress! I love the femininity of it!

    As for entering your first job, my advice is be willing to say YES more times than you say NO, and enjoy each moment. Remember, you will learn and move on, so never think that you are stuck on a task or on the job. Everything happens for you good! πŸ™‚

    Happy Thursday!
    Claudia

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

