STUFFED EGGS RECIPE

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while but I’ve been extremely busy. Today I want to share with you a super easy and delicious recipe that we usually make in Spain for Summer, it’s stuffed eggs.

Ingredients:

  • Two eggs
  • A tuna can
  • Some fried tomato sauce

IMGP0827

To make this you should start by boiling the eggs, it’s good if you turn them around for time to time so the yolk stays in the middle of the eggs once it’s boiled.
IMGP0829

Once they are boiled just peel them, cut them in half and carefully separate the yolks from the white part of the egg.

IMGP0834

Put the yolks in a bowl with the tuna and some tomato sauce. Mix them with a fork until you get a kind of uniform mixture. You could also change the tomato sauce for mayonnaise but I prefer it this way because it’s healthier.

IMGP0835

Then just fill the eggs with the mixture, put them a bit in the fridge before serving them and you’re good to go πŸ™‚

IMGP0840

IMGP0836

IMGP0842

I hope you’ve liked this recipe, if you recreate it you can share the results with me trough twitter, instagram, facebook… I’d love to see you results

What’s the typical Summer recipe in your country? What’s your favourite Summer recipe?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

BLOGLOVINβ€˜

INSTAGRAM

47 thoughts on “STUFFED EGGS RECIPE

  1. Whoa! This is an unexpectedly easy recipe but I never thought of doing it! I would usually just scramble the eggs and stir fry it together with the tuna and eat them both with rice lol. I don’t exactly have any recipes since I usually make due with what I have in the frig, but what I’ve been eating recently is fried rice lol.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: STUFFED EGGS RECIPE – Best Paleo Cookbooks

  3. Pingback: Stuffed eggs Recipe- Lifestyleblog – The 6'th Taste

Leave a Reply

