FLOWERS EVERYWHERE…

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

The other day my family and I went to a park in a beautiful town in the north of Spain called LogroΓ±o, we decided to go because that day the weather was lovely, it was the first real warm day of the year. Since I knew it’s a beautiful park I decided to wear an outfit a bit more put together than the one I’d usually wear to a park so I had a beautiful background to show you my outfit.

IMGP0757

I love skater skirts and dresses I think they look really girly and cute, they are comfortable to walk in and they are very flattering for pear shaped bodies like mine. I like the white and black flower print because it breaks from the black the thighs and the t-shirt. This skirt is from Stradivarius.

IMGP0778

I recently bought this beautiful crop top from pull and bear which I shared with you in this haul. I love theΒ lace in the top front part and in the back of the crop top and it also has a kind of high neck which I think it really flatters the figure.

IMGP0777

Finally I decided to wear some black tights and some comfortable shoes from a local store.

IMGP0732

As you can see in the pictures this park it’s really beautiful it has a little lake with ducks and small bridges and it’s surrounded by nature. You probably can’t recognise me in the next two pictures but I’m the person in the middle of the bridge.

IMGP0735

 

IMGP0743

Since it’s spring the hole park is full with beautiful daisies, it’s like a carpet of flowers. Flowers in my skirt, flowers in my hair, flowers everywhere…

IMGP0765

Is it a nice weather in you area? What’s your favourite kind of dress or skirt?

I also want to inform you that sadly I won’t be able to write through may because my exams are coming and I really need to focus on them.

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

BLOGLOVINβ€˜

YOUTUBE

112 thoughts on “FLOWERS EVERYWHERE…

Leave a Reply

