BIRTHDAY GIFTS

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

The 30th of March was my birthday I turned 22 years old and I celebrated with my family and friends and I just had the most lovely day. So today I want to share with you some gifts that I’ve received. It’s not to brag about them it’s just I wanted to give my opinionΒ about this products. Plus it may be that I’m a bit nosey, but I love to read this kind of posts.

HP ENY 13′ LAPTOP

Okk I definitely don’t get a computer all of my birthdays, but I really needed a new computer. Since I study computer science I have to do a lot of coding and in my 8 year old computer it took me 10 seconds to write a single dot. So I wanted a new computer that wasn’t heavy so I could carry it to Uny without breaking by back. But I also wanted a windows operated Β laptop because most of the programs that we use in my University are based on Window. That’s why I decided to go for the HP ENVY. Its shape and weight is the same as the mac book air. It’s a really fast computer with very good hardware characteristics and I’m just in love with it.

IMGP0707

IMGP0706

 

The Silvercreast headphones

I’ve never owned pair of headphones before, so I was excited when I received this gift. The sound it’s amazing, they have a super long cable and they have a hole where you can plug another headphones so two people can listen to the same music at the same time.

IMGP0715

The RelaxArt colouring book

I love colouring because it really relaxes me, this has happened to me since I was a little girl, and that’s one of the reasons I love make up . So for my birthday I received this adults colouring book that have like natural and decoration motives. I like it so much that I’ve already painted three pages on my free time and it reminded me how much I loved it.

IMGP0704

IMGP0705

 

A beauty blender

I just said I love make up and beauty so, can you believe I didn’t own a beauty blender? I’m just in love with the result, it leaves a beautiful natural airbrushed affect and the foundation doesn’t look cakey at all.

IMGP0714

 

A Bijou Brigitte statement necklace

I’m so glad I received a statement necklace because I don’t own a lot of them and I believe they can really change a look. I love this one because it doesn’t only have shine in the centre but also all around the chain. I also like that the metal parts are golden.

IMGP0699

A LuciaBe pen

I really love this gift because I study a lot and sometimes it can gets a bit stressing, so I think it’s a lovely idea to carry around a pen with an uplifting message like this one that says “If you day is gray paint it”. I also love hoy cute is the drawing in the pen.

IMGP0700

 

The Primark Gardenia and Jasmine scented candle

When I received this gift it was if they had read my mind because I love scented candles and I was looking for a spring one. This one has a lovely flowery smell and it also has my favourite colour.

IMGP0698



A leather jacket and a cropped jean jacket

Both of this items are super basic but I really wanted them because I think they never go out of fashion and they look super cool. I love how a leather jacket adds a bit of an edgy style to a look and I’m looking forward to wear the cropped jean jacket with some Summer dresses, I think it’s a perfect and cute combination.
IMGP0709

IMGP0711

Have you ever tried a beauty blender? Do you own a colouring book?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

BLOGLOVINβ€˜

YOUTUBE

134 thoughts on “BIRTHDAY GIFTS

  1. Happy belated birthday! Looks like you had an awesome one! Glad to see that I’m not the only one who loves those coloring books 🙈😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

