SPORT CHIC

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

Today I want to share with you a very comfortable style but with a chic twist. The other day I went on a day trip so I wanted to be super comfortable and wear sneakers but I also didn’t want to look very sporty, since afterwards we were going to go to the shopping mall, that’s where the hole idea of this look started.

sport chich

I decided to wear some thick leggings from zara with my beautiful white sneakers from Shana. Lately I’m in love with totally white sneakers because for being sneakers they look quite fashionable. I also decided to wear this long t-shirt from Bershka.

sport chic clothes

To give it a bit more of a chic style I decided to add my black bomber from Pull and Bear.Β And finally to rpotect from the sun and following the white and black theme I decided to wear some black sunglasses from H&M and a white and black cup from a local store.

sport chic style

sport chich estilo

sport chick look

What do you think about the sports chic style? Have you go in a trip this Easter?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

BLOGLOVINβ€˜

YOUTUBE

63 thoughts on “SPORT CHIC

  1. It’s finally nice out!!! Yay πŸ™‚
    Of all the new sneakers I was looking at getting, your style are the ones I really want. Like you said, the sports chic style is so great because you can be comfortable and look good! I don’t think I own any sneakers that are nice enough to wear this style yet though πŸ™‚ You make them look really cute.

    xoxoxo

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I like it! If you had to pick a third color to mix in, what would you choose? I’m thinking some sort of colorful statement necklace or colored T. Your thoughts?

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Pingback: SPORT CHIC – GOLDADZ

  4. Pingback: SPORTS – Keeping in good health

Leave a Reply

