Fashion Haul and try on

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

On Friday I finally finished my exams and on Saturday I decided to go shopping. I have to say I’m not a big consumer but since we are on sales and everything is so inexpensive I kind of go a bit crazy. To be honest when it isn’t sales I only buy the clothes that I need. So I went to Primark, Zara, Bershka, Pull and Bear and Stradivarius.

Primark

The fist thing that I bought is this beautiful camel cloth coat. I really wanted Β a coat like this one because I find them very cute but it will also keep me warm in this cold days. The original price was 21€ but now it was 12€ only.

image

The next thing I bought in Primark is this Winter Christmas jumper. I don’t want to call it a Christmas jumper because I’m planning to wear all the winter, but it definitely has a Christmas vibe. Anyway I really love the patter with the reindeers and the colours. The only thin about this jumper is that it’s a bit itchy so I’m hoping it’ll be ok if I put it in fabric softener. This jumper was 18€ and I got it for 9€.

wp-1454270248068.png

The next piece of clothe that I bought was this jean jacket. My mum has been telling me that I needed a nice jean jacket for sooo long that when I finally found this one I bought it without thinking it twice. I really like the colour of this jacket but also the fact that is a kind of stretchy fabric so it’s really comfortable to wear it. This wasn’t on sales but it’s price was only 15€.

image

Pull and Bear

I’ve been recently obsessed with crop tops because I think they rally flatter pear shaped bodies like mine. I really love this first crop top it’s back and it has lace in the top front part and in the back. It also has a kind of high neck which I think it really flatters the figure. This top was 18€ and I bought it for 4€.

image

I’m planning to wear this crop top for nights out I really like it’s burgundy colour and the shape of the staps. The original price of this top was 8€ but I got it for only 2€.

image

Zara

The next shop I went in was Zara. As I’ve said before I’m obsessed with crop tops so I needed a high waisted trouser to wear them, so I bought this blue one from Zara. It’s really comfortable and it has a ribbon in the side so you can adjust the waist. I also like it’s kind of silky fabric. I don’t know the original price of this trouser but I got it for 8€.

image

Bershka

The nest shop I went in was Bershka and I bought this two crop jumpers (as I’ve said I’m really obsessed). I really like the first one beacuse it has a black base but it also has some colours and some glitter, so I think I’ll literally go with anything. I also like the neckline of this jumper. The original price was 18€ but I bought it for 6€. The second one has a beautiful colour and a beautiful neck. It was 12€ and I got it for 4€.

image

image

Stradivarius

The last shop I went in was Stradivarious. There I also bought a high waisted (of course) printed trouser. It’s a really comfortable trouser and since it has a black and white print I think it’ll go with almost anything. It’s original price was 20€ but I got it for 6€.

image

The last item that I bought is this beautiful burgundy t-shirt. Burgundy it’s one of my favourite colours so that’s what attracted me to pick the t-shirt up. But once I saw the print I just fell in love with it.Β It’s original price was 10€ but I got it for 3€.

image

So after all I spentΒ around 70€ but if I had bought everything at it’s original price I’d have spent around 150€, so I bought a lot but I also saved a lot of money.

What is your favourite item of this haul??

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

BLOGLOVINβ€˜

INSTAGRAM

FACEBOOK

87 thoughts on “Fashion Haul and try on

  1. Well done on your exams and your awesome clothes haul you look amazing if you enjoyed andysbigsick read my new blog and follow

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

  2. Nice post! I love the Zara top and the Winter sweater in particular but everything is super cute. Makes me want to go shopping today πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Love your page! Thanks for writing and sharing! However, I think I can help you to edit your photos better. I’ve been blogging for several years for fashion and I became a better photographer/editor. I started to post my experience how I became a better fashionist over the year. You can visit my page to view some stories of it! (Jellousmuch.com) And I’ll share details about taking better pictures to how to edit them very soon! Let’s keep in touch!!!! πŸ™‚ i wish to share my experience to network with many great bloggers!! 😍👍🏻

    Liked by 1 person

      • Hi! You are doing a great job and thanks for posting!! I know it’s a lot of work!! If you don’t have expensive DSLR, try to edit photos with using photo edit apps. I will blog about which app edits the best very soon! Keep on following me to hear more about it! If you make it little bit brighter, your pictures would look even more fabulous! You are so pretty so just learn to edit better! πŸ™‚ I hope this helps!

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: FLOWERS EVERYWHERE… | darly - lifestyle blog

  5. When I initially commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new
    comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I recieve
    four emails with the same comment. Perhaps
    there is a means you are abl to remove me from that service?
    Appreciate it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

