ROCKER DAYS

Hello my lovely readers. How’s everything going on?

As in clothes, in music I like lots of different styles, although my favourite music style is rock, here you can check some of my favourite music songs. So today I’m going to share with you a rock inspired look.

I decided to wear a Rolling Stones t-shirt from Pimkie with sparkling beads. I really like the glam touch that the beads give to the t-shirt. I decided to pair the t-shirt with a silver necklace for keeping the colour spectrum and a red lipstick which is the Sephora rouge shine in the number 44, to give the look a pop of colour.

image

image

I also decided to wear this kind of trousers that look like leather, I believe it adds a lot of attitude to a look.Β I wanted this kind of trousers for quite a long time but I never fund ones that fitted me, finally I found this ones that are from Esmara. To finish the look I decided to wear this pair of wedged black leather boots, this are from a local store in my city, and they are so comfortable.

image

Since nowadays it’s quite cold outside I decided to wear a black bomber jacket with this look. Bomber jackets are right now in fashion and I really like the edgy touch they add to every look. This Jacket is from Stradivarius.

image

image

What’s your favourite music style? Do you like rocker clothing style?

xoxo Darly

PS: I’m sorry the quality of the pictures isn’t very good.

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

BLOGLOVIN

INSTAGRAM

33 thoughts on “ROCKER DAYS

  1. Hi Darly,
    Great edgy outfit! Love the all-black look because it keeps things neutral for fall πŸ™‚

    Ryan and I are an LA-based couple who run a lifestyle blog, complete with a YouTube channel and Instagram in addition to our WordPress. It would mean so much to us if you could check out our YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtKYnIwzaFsIcMpprxv-GBg

    We just released two new videos: NY Fall Fashion (which I think you’ll really enjoy) and How to Explore New York. Please give them a watch and spread the love if you can; we’d also love to hear what you think. πŸ™‚

    Keep on Crushin’,
    Julie and Ryan

    Like

Leave a Reply

