1st BLOGOVERSARY!!!

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going??

Today my blog reaches it’s first year and I couldn’t be happier with the decision I made one year ago. I write and put effort into my posts because I love writing themΒ and letting my creativity side out; it’s not because I’m getting any money (actually I haven’t earn a single cent from this blog and I haven’t received any free products either).

image

So today I decided it’s just about time you know me a bit better so I’m going to do the “15 facts about me” tag

1.- My favourite food is potato omelette.

2.- I’m studying a double degree in maths and computer science and I’m in my forth year.

3.-My birthday is on the 30th of March and right now I’m 21 years old.

4.- I absolutely love dancing. My mum says I danced even when I was a baby.

5.- My favourite film isΒ the pursuit of happiness.

6.-Β My favourite colour is yellow, but not any yellow, is the colour of the leaves in Autumn.

7.- I practised ballet for 8 years and rhythmic gymnastics for 6 years.

8.- I’d love to live at least one year in the United Kingdom.

9.- I can speak Spanish, French, English and a bit of German.

10.- I really love laughing, specially at myself.

11.-I try to go everywhere byΒ bike.

12.-My favourite book is Fahrenheit 451.

13.-I really enjoy walking through a forest, it really helps me to diconnect.

14.-My woman crush is Beyonce.

15.- I can’t stand watching terror films.

page2

I also want to share with you my most liked post from the past last year, just in case you want to check them out again:

Lady in red ginghamΒ  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Little Black DressΒ  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Β Portugal: Sintra

Artistic dressΒ  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Ibiza Fashion

page

How many year have you been blogging? What’s your favourite part about it?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

BLOGLOVIN

INSTAGRAM

160 thoughts on “1st BLOGOVERSARY!!!

  1. Happy 1st BLOGOVERSARY,I read through your blog its very lovely and inspiring.I just started out with mine four days ago.I am from Namibia,Africa and blogs aren’t really popular this side but I love to write so hopefully i get more traffic and motivate and inspire more people along the way.
    Awesome blog by the way..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: A little Over 7 Years Ago | Mavimet's Weblog

  3. Pingback: and the winner is….wait, what? | hugsnblessings

  4. I have been blogging for six years. I no longer have the blog I first started. It was all about books. My favorite thing about blogging is finding the best parts of each day and writing about it. I’m a dancer too ❀ πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. When someone writes an piece of writing he/she maintains the thought of a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it.
    Thus that’s why this paragraph is amazing. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

