AUTUMN FLOWERS

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

Today I’m going to share with you an outfit that I’ve been loving for this first days of Autumn. This outfit is very appropriate for this wheather where is manly sunny but sometimes it gets a bit chilly. Since it was one of the last days the weather was going to be lovely, I decided to go out to the park and take some pictures. IΒ like this outfit because it’s very comfortable and practical but it looks put together.

image

The dress that I’m wearing in this look is from Pull and Bear. I really love the flowered pattern and the light pink colour of this dress. I also love the shape of this dress because it’s very flattering for pear shaped bodies, plus it has kind of a low back. Since the material of the dress it’s quite thick it looks great with the brow tights from Primark.

image

For my feet I decided to wear this pair of super comfortable brow shoes, they are from Callaghan. I even call them my little piece of sky because when I wear them is like walking on the clouds… Finally I decided to wear this brown bag which is also from Pull and Bear.Β Lately I’m really into big bags because I can fit anything I want inside of them.

image

image

Just in case it got a bit chilly I decided to take a thin jumper inside my bag. This beautiful cropped jumper is vintage and I think it goes perfectly with this kind of dresses because it shows all it’s fullness.

image

image

Are you excited for Autumn? What’s your favourite Autumn piece of clothing?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

BLOGLOVIN

INSTAGRAM

 

86 thoughts on “AUTUMN FLOWERS

  1. I love that you can add the jumper to the outfit. Every creative and efficient! The outfit is not only cute but clever!!!! Also will you check out my blog @ Urbnwood.wordpress.com and read my Fall Wish List & Fall Faves and let me know what you think about it!

    Great post Darly!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: AUTUMN FLOWERS | Emma Coles

Leave a Reply

