10 000 FOLLOWERS!!!!

I just can’t believe I’ve reached 10 000 followers!!! I want to thank all of you for all the support and nice words I receive from your comments, likes and even e-mails. It makes me very happy to read your opinion about my different posts, your advices, your kind words…ย I also want to thank you for bearing with my grammar and spelling mistakes, I’m trying to improve.

image

I really love creating the contents for my blog and writing them, it helps me to disconnect from any kind of worry or stress that I might have, it just makes me happy. Sometimes, if I’m having a bad day, reading one nice comment can really cheer me up and change my mood. I feel the blogger community is like a big family where we help and cheer each other ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you all keepย liking the content of this blog since I’m planning to keep on writing.

image

In order to celebrate my 10 000 followers, I decided to help to promote the blog of the people who has left more comments in my blog. Don’t get me wrong, I know there are a lot of other people who support me with your likes or that you aren’t subscribed at wordpress and I’m very grateful, but wordpress informs about the people who has left more comments. Anyway I love and follow all of this girls blogs,ย so I decided to ask them about their blogs and I’ve left the links in case you want to check them out.

Gabriela from “Iulia’s corner”

How would you describe your blog?

ย  ย  My blog it’s about my personal experience, because, before I started my blog, I had a hard time on finding certain information, that I needed at that moment. After researching and taking notes, I decided to share all the information I gathered with other people, who were in the same situation as I was at the beginning. My blog it’s about helping others, and maybe inspiring them as well.

What do you like most about blogging?

ย  ย  The thing I most love about blogging it’s that I can help others with a piece of advice or an ideea. I think I can express better myself true written words :). Also I got to know some amazing bloggers, that I respect and look up to.

Can you tell us a bit about yourself?

ย  ย  As time passed, I learned to love and repect myself, to enjoy all the beautiful things and people that surround me. Life is beautiful and we must see the good things in it. Beside that, I love make-up very much and I also enjoy discovering great beauty products.

Mia from “The Beautoralist”

How would you describe your blog?

I would describe it as a blog where beauty and fashion is the prevalent focus.

What do you like most about blogging?

Most certainly the interaction with my followers! I love learning about everyone who comments and such. It’s like I have all of these pen pals from all over the world! I have thoroughly enjoyed getting to know people, some very well actually. It also forces me to try and manage my time better. I am extremely busy most days and sometimes put blogging on the back burner, but then when I come back to it, I remember how much I love doing it all over again!

Can you tell us a bit about yourself?

Well for a start, I live and breathe fashion! I merrily plan my outfits in advance! Personally, I do not dress too trendy. I am more about elegant sophistication. Fall/Winter is my favourite time of the year, I feel some of the most beautiful clothes ever to come down the runway, happens during the Fall/Winter seasons. I love to dress up, and my husband always jokes about the fact that my casual wear consists usually of a Rachel Pally maxi dress, heels, and a fabulous bag! In a twist of fate, turns out my daughter is a total and utter tomboy! She will not let me buy her anything pink! We have 4 guinea pigs, the most amazing pets! In college I was a biology/microbiology major, and also studied foreign language and history. I have made it a point in life to eat sushi at least once a week!

Joy from “Styled with Joy”

How would you describe your blog?

Styled with Joy is a place where beauty and fashion meet lifestyle. I’m most known for Manicure Mondays because I enjoy creating new designs every week. I even take requests, as they challenge me to do something I have never done before. I also do OOTDs which are fun for me to write about and of course to read. I post makeup and skincare reviews, andย I haveย recentlyย been doing hair tutorials and cooking easy yummy recipes.

What do you like most about blogging?

Besides getting to write about what I like to write about daily, Iย really like meeting people who are interested in theย same things I’m interested in. There may even be times whereย the comment thread turns into a conversation about things that may not even be beauty related. Not only do we communicate via each other’s blogs, we also follow each other’s social media.ย ย Somehow we all just click in this little space on the internet and making blogging friends has been the best.

Can you tell us a bit about yourself?

I’ve been blogging since the end of January 2015 and I plan to blog daily until January 2016. I’m on a makeup no buy so it is challenging when I don’t have the newest products to review and enjoy, but it does help me with actually finishing up some makeup. I hope that my personality shows in my writing and especially in the comment section because I really like the friendships I have made so far.

Sauyri from Pounce to life

How would you describe your blog?

My blog is a place where I share my experiences from beauty to life (the ups and downs). I do SEVERAL reviews on beauty products (shampoos, conditioners, foundations, lipsticks, est). My greatest hope is that people will find friends and common experiences through my blog and to provide my followers with information on products so that when its time for a shopping spree they can make informed choices.

What do you like most about blogging?
ย  ย  ย I LOVE MEETING NEW PEOPLE. I’m not a big clubbing person so I don’t really have an outlet for meeting new friends. So the best part about blogging is meeting new people, talking to them, reading their post, learning more about them and ultimately making a new friend =D
Can you tell us a bit about yourself?
ย  ย  I’m a college going opinionated girl who loves cats =P sounds simple but that’s me in a nutshell. ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย I hope you all have a lovely life and that I’ll hear from you soon.
xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

BLOGLOVIN

INSTAGRAM

141 thoughts on “10 000 FOLLOWERS!!!!

  1. Congrats!! This is an amazing way to celebrate, I think it’s great that you are offering exposure for other blogs. It’s a nice way to give back to your frequent commenters. I am still dreaming of the day I hit 10K but I love to get inspiration from bloggers like you.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thank you ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ย I guess my advice itโ€™s just to be constant, for example I try to write at least one a week, although some times I donโ€™t have enought time๐Ÿ˜”ย . Also always write about subjects that you feel confident talking about and intereact with another blogs and bloggers. I hope this helps you a bit๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

      Like

Leave a Reply

