BACK TO UNIVERSITY/SCHOOL

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚ How’s everything going?

Summer is coming to an end and school or university is coming back, that’s why today I decided to share with you some back to school/university outfits. All of these three outfits are very comfortable, which for me is the most important thing when I’m in class.

Outfit 1

Out of the three outfits this is my favourite one and I’ll probably wear it on my first day of university. My favourite piece of the outfit is the white high necked t-shirt. It’s a really simple t-shit but I think it looks very elegant and the white really accentuates my recent sun tan. This t-shirt is from Stradivarious. I decided to pair it with some black trousers and a pair black flats. Β The black trousers are from Zara and the flats from a local store.

image

image

Outfit 2

This second outfit is the most comfortable one and I really like it’s hippie chick style. I bought the trousers on a hippie street market.Β I love them because they are very comfortable and the pattern and colours are beautiful. I decided to wear an egg yellow t-shirt (which is my favourite colour) on the top, which is from Zara. The colourful necklace I’m wearing is from the same hippie market and I think it works really good for the outfit. Finally I decided to wear some comfortable nudeΒ flats which are also from Zara. I believe this kind of look really flatters pear shaped bodies like mine.

image

image

Outfit 3

This is the most school like outfit out of the three of them but I really like it. Instead of wearing the typical school style, which is squares pattern on the skirt and plain shirts, I decided to twist it and put the pattern on the shirt. So I’m wearing a burgundy shirt with squares from Stradivarious, I believe this colour is perfect for an autumnal look.Β I wore it with a pleated black skirt form C&A which looks very school like. I also like the fact that the skirt isn’t very short so it’s appropriate for school or univerity.. Finally I wore my pair of burgundy vans from Primark.

image

image

Which one is your favourite outfit? When to you start school or university? What are you planning to wear?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

BLOGLOVIN

INSTAGRAM

79 thoughts on “BACK TO UNIVERSITY/SCHOOL

  1. I like the first outfit best, but they are all really nice πŸ™‚ For me university doesn’t start before the middle of october, but I am doing an internship before that starts in less than two weeks.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love outfits 1 and 3! One is super stylish and classy and tree is funny and girly. They’re so different but I like them both a lot. Which one you actually wore for the first day? πŸ™‚

    Btw Check my blog, I’ve a challenge for you there! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

