Exams time II

Hello my beutifull readers πŸ™‚

I just wanted to write a short post to telling you I’m not going to be able to write any post next month because the exams period is very close. This semester is being the hardest of all me degree so I really need to focus on my studies.

studing

I also wanted to send my support to anyone who is in the same situation as me. What helps me to keep going is thinking about my Summer plans.

I hope you have the best luck and I talk to you soon.

xoxo Darly

40 thoughts on “Exams time II

  1. I totally understand the need to take some time out to focus on work or study. It can be totally draining. I impatiently await your return πŸ™‚

    I have nominated you for a Liebster award (the link is here hazelvice.net/2015/05/02/the-liebstar-award/) though I totally understand that you won’t be able to do it for awhile. Maybe this is something you can do when you come back!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I hope you’re all done with your exams and that you passed them! πŸ™‚ BTW Check out my last post, I nominated you for a blogger award! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

