Coachella look

Hello my lovely readers πŸ™‚

It’s been a while because I’ve had exams. But now I’m in my Easter break!!!

So Coachella is going to be in a week or so and I wanted to share a Coachella inspired outfit. I really love this kind of hippie-bohemian style (it’s probably my mum’s influence) it looks so nice in Summer hot days plus it’s very comfortable.

I decided to wear a red crop top (I’ve just realised most of my fashion looks have red on them) and loose yellow trousers. I really love this trousers first of all because they have a really nice pattern but also because they are so loose that they look like a skirt, but you can do what ever you want.Β I decided to wear these beautiful brown leather flats, they are very comfortable so your feet wont hurt after a long day walking around and dancing.

image

image

I’m realising that in an outfit the complements are just as important as the clothes. For this look I decided to wear a lot of complements I have wood bracelets on my wrists, a leather bracelet on my arm. As you probably know choker necklaces are back, so I decide to wear one that I founded the other day in my jewellery box from when I was a little girl. I finished the look with these beautiful rounded glasses because usually it’s very sunny in California. On my hair I’ve doneΒ a small braid on both sides of my hair and pin then on the back of my head.

image

Trousers and crop top: Vintage Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Flats:Pull and Bear Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Sun glasses: Primark

Bracelets: C&A

Do you like the Coachella style? What would you wear if you went there?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

BLOGLOVIN

INSTAGRAM

32 thoughts on “Coachella look

  1. Interesting the way you describe you work and what inspired it. This is we are looking out for and to further explore greater inspirations from different senses.

    Are you am African designer? Then look out for AFS-ON (African Fashion Spot-On) website. Check out their event and annual activities and enter to complete in their designers competition.

    Show you class and ability, seize the opportunity to longs yourself in the heart of Africa’s top designers collectors.

    Wish you the best in the competition

    A. C. Kaine Onwudiegwu Chief Project Manager AFSON

    Sent from my Windows Phone ________________________________

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

