Valentine’s day look

Valentine’s Day is right on the corner and love is in the air so today I wanted to share with you a Valentine’s day look. As I see it, Valentine’s Day shouldn’t be the day were you buy something nice to your couple, it should be a day where you express and spread love to everyone you love, whether is your couple, your family or your friends.

Since it’s a Valentine’s inspired look the main colour is red, I absolutely love red because it’s a very warm colour, everyone looks good with it and apparently it increases you sex appeal (or so I’ve read). This is a look you can wear everywhere, not just a romantic dinner or date, and everyday. Since in my town it’s quite cold right now, last week it was snowing, I wanted to be realistic so the look is also very worm.

So I wore my black leggings from and I paired the up with some heeled black boots. On top of it I wore a red jumper/dress and my red button coat, this is one of my favourites winter pieces of clothing, it almost looks like you’re wearing a dress. On my lips I have the Shephora- Rouge Shine in the number 44 which is a dark red colour.

image

image

image

 

Boots-Primark      Leggings-Zara        Jumper-Zara       Coat-Local Store

What are you planning to do this Valentine’s Day? Are you going to wear anything special?

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

BLOG LOVIN

INSTAGRAM

17 thoughts on “Valentine’s day look

  1. Pingback: DIY VALENTINE’S DAY CARDS | darly - lifestyle blog

Leave a Reply

