1000 Followers :)

Today when I woke up and I saw it I just couldn’t believe it, I’ve reached 1000 thousand followers in wordpress!!!

I’m not writing this to brag about it, I just want to thank you all for the support, you are awsome. I want to tell you that I really enjoy reading your opinion about the different things I post about, and it’s lovely when you write me some advices too.

I hope you keep enjoying the content of this blog, I certainly love writing it and I’m planing to keep doing it for a long time.

The last thing I wanted to say is that since I’m from Spain, I sometimes make grammar or spelling mistakes, so I’d like to apologize for that.

I hope you all have a lovely day and I’ll read your soon.
image

xoxo Darly

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

BLOG LOVIN

INSTAGRAM

43 thoughts on “1000 Followers :)

Leave a Reply

