A cute Halloween treat

Halloween is coming and today I want to show you a really cute, easy and cheap treat that you can do this Halloween. Actually one of my friends gave this to me (she knows I love Halloween) and I thought is was such a good idea that I would like to share it with you. All you have to do is buy a little pumpkin, you can find it in any supermarket and fill it in with Halloween themed candy, she decided to take pumpkins, fingers and worms.
image

Even though Halloween isn’t a typical festivity in Spain, it’s popularity is growing from year to year. When I was a little child there were onlyΒ a few of us who used to dress up. I remember dressing up as a witch, my mum used to draw a super cool spider net with glitter next to my eye. Then I used to go with a friend from house to house asking for candies. Right know I can’t do that but I can do another personal tradition which is watching Sleepy Hollow while I eat some candy.

Comment below: What is your favourite Halloween tradition?

XoXo Darly

6 thoughts on “A cute Halloween treat

  1. I love Halloween as well, I mean who doesn’t want free candy !!!
    My favorite Hw tradition is to watch Hocus Pocus as well and setup some coffee , cookies and other snacks in the drive way and talk to people as they come up for candy.

    Like

  2. I love Halloween too! We usually gather a bunch of friends, get in costume, get facepainted, and then go downtown to join other revelers. We give out candy to children and check out everyone’s costumes.

    Like

  3. Hi Darly,

    I am happy to know that people in other countries love Halloween. That is a big holiday here for our family. My mom goes crazy! We go to a fair and play games, eat tons of candy, go trick-or-treating, this year I am going to be Leia and my brother is going to be Luke from Star Wars, and we sometimes have a party. A good thing to do is make cupcakes with scary monster faces, they are fun and taste good. I like your blog, it is full of information.

    Piper

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

