My life soundtrack

There some moments in life where nothing feels better than listening to the right song.  I believe music is very important, few things can grow feelings on me as music can: music can cheer me up, music can get me emotional, music can relax me…

For me music is so important that when I watch a film I enjoy it much much more if it has a good soundtrack. That’s why today I decided to share with you my favourite playlist. I hope you enjoy it and please comment below which are your favourite songs because I’m always interested in finding new exciting music.

XoXo Darly

My Sharona – The Knack 

 

Get It On – T-Rex

 

Hallelujah – Rufus Wainwright

 

El Tango De Roxanne – Moulin Rouge Soundtrack

 

Revolution Rock – The Clash

 

Can’t Stand Losing You – The Police 

 

Hey There Delilah – Plain White T’s

 

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

BLOG LOVIN

INSTAGRAM

12 thoughts on “My life soundtrack

  1. Pingback: ROCKER DAYS | darly - lifestyle blog

Leave a Reply

