And suddenly the sun is out

Lately the weather has been crazy,  two weeks ago it was heavy raining in my city and now there are 28 degrees. Yesterday I even went to the swimming pool to sunbathe, so my bronze lasts a bit longer.
In summer I’m usually tired of so much hot (I live in Spain and my city doesn’t have a beach) but after some cold days I’m really thankful for a bit or sun.

So I tried to make the most of the last sunbeams and put on my floral dress. I really love the shape of the straps and the gliding of the skirt. I believe the colors of the dress are very suitable for fall. I added a pair of black flats to complete the look.
image

 

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME

TWITTER

BLOG LOVIN

INSTAGRAM

2 thoughts on “And suddenly the sun is out

  1. First of all, I just seriously love your blog:)!!
    And this dress! Lol
    I nominated you for the Liebster award tonight! All of the details are on my latest post if you wanna check it out:)
    Xo, bekah

    Like

Leave a Reply

